RPGNet eShop
DriveThruComics
DriveThruFiction
RPGnet eShop Visit the Book Shop
RPGnet columnsRPGnet ForumsRPGnet Gaming IndexRPGnet Reviews



Home » Blue Sword Games » Reviews
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Grey Dungeon Tiles (Free Version)
by Fred W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/18/2017 17:48:36

Used them last weekend, the group loved them for dungeon. Thanks for themwait to see more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Grey Dungeon Tiles (Free Version)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNet eShop Order

The Burning Goblins
by kristina w. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/05/2017 09:55:11

Wow comprehensive and fun, easy to understand and great for beginning DM's



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Burning Goblins
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNet eShop Order

Grey Dungeon Tiles
by Eric B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/14/2017 23:20:03

I live in an area where I can't find many people to play with, so I spend a lot of my time playing alone, or making up my own games. These tiles are exactly what I need. There is so much they can be used for, including about any RPG that I have found out there. I am actually using them to enhance my Tomb Raider CCG. If you have ever seen this card game, you would see how this fits right in. I don't think anyone would be disappointed for buying this pack. The artwork is very thematic, as well.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Grey Dungeon Tiles
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNet eShop Order

The Burning Goblins
by Kimberly T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/23/2017 05:49:56

Really great info and sugesstions for GM's of all expirience levels, simple enough for total beginers to run and understand. a fun little adventure full of unique characters giving a more instresting twist on the classic slaying quests. theres a little something for every kind of GM and player. plus who doesnt love a good goblin clan now and then?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Burning Goblins
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNet eShop Order

The Burning Goblins (Old Version)
by Ted K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/15/2016 23:18:39

Played this adventure tonight. Very fun and natural feel to the adventure. Makes players roleplay and gives different situations for an exciting adventure.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Burning Goblins (Old Version)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNet eShop Order

The Burning Goblins (Old Version)
by John S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/17/2015 21:50:15

Great looking layout with page references for various items. Short adventure but I am looking forward to running it. Well worth the $1 suggested price!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Burning Goblins (Old Version)
by motherofpyros s. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/13/2015 06:02:30

Fun, short adventure with quite a few twists and turns, easy for a new DM to pick up and run! The layout looks really professional, similar to the layout of 5th ed D&D. The adventure is quite short, you'd probably play it over one or two sessions, and it works really well as an introduction to new DMs and groups. Some of the monsters in the adventure use stat blocks from the Monster Manual so it helps to have that, but you can still play it without that. Very nice and well put together adventure.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Burning Goblins (Old Version)
by Matthew S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/12/2015 07:43:22

A very written adventure. Contains many useful tips and tricks for DMs both new and experienced. Contains a variety of gameplay challenges, and offers the option to expand upon the adventure if that is so desired. Very well written, with good artwork.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Burning Goblins (Old Version)
by Jordan A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/11/2015 20:28:37

This adventure is very well written and reads like an official wotc adventure while having much more flavor and design. The NPC Haycrisp is excellent and lays the foundation for a DM to expand the characater's backstory very easily. The layout is exactly what I like as a DM, and I am inclined to rate this higher than anything wotc has put out. I will write another review once I run my party through this adventure and let you know what their thoughts were.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by DrivethruRPG